top of page

Having a break

Hello all I'm currently taking a break from study due to health issues. However will be returning next year if all goes well. In the meantime I will be going up to the North Island in New Zealand very shortly to sort these health issues out. In my spare time I might get a chance to do some gigging in my family band and do some composing and more canvases. I want to do a really good self portrait of myself (vain I know, right? haha) but my friend recommended that I do one to compete with the snapchat filter. lol. Anyway that's all for now, hoping my website kicks off lol


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page